Sooner Association of
Division Order Analysts

Position 2023
President Jamie Meyer (jamie.meyer@williams.com)
1st Vice President Gerald Llewellyn (gerald.llewellyn@cop.com
2nd Vice President Tarrah Lackey (tlackey@bokf.com)
Treasurer Kelli Rardin (kellir@kfoc.net)
Secretary Johnna McMahan (johnam@kfoc.net)
Director Judy K. Smith (Judy.Smith@ONEOK.com)
Director Andrew F. Reo III (andrew.reoiii@gmail.com)
Board Advisor Jamie Donohue (Jamie.A.Donohue@conocophillips.com)
Board Advisor Cyndi Price (cyndi@enerlex.com)
NADOA Liason Crystal Chapin (cchapin@sagenr.com)


© Sooner Association of Division Order Analysts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software